Unfortunately your Internet Browser is no longer supported

Windows XP support has ended. As of April 8, 2014, support and updates for Windows XP are no longer available. Details can be found on the Microsoft website.

If you are unable to update your version of windows please use a current Internet Browser such as Chrome or Firefox. Both are free, standards compliant and highly recommended.

Campbell River and District Association for Community Living
Helping people help themselves

You are here

Contact Us

Administration

1153 Greenwood Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 3C5
Phone: 250-286-0391
Fax: 250-286-3732

Greg Hill, Executive Director
greg.hill@cradacl.bc.ca

Adrienne Monks, Executive Coordinator
adrienne.monks@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Community Living College

301 Dogwood Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 2Y1
Phone: 250-286-0391

Michelle Albrecht, Lead Instructor
Senior Educational Administrator
michelle.albrecht@cradacl.bc.ca

Allan McDonald, Instructor
allan.mcdonald@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Adult Services

Adult Services Coordinator
Hart Bluschke
hart.bluschke@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Housing - Ironwood Place

1351 Ironwood Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 5Z7
Phone: 250-287-4486
Fax: 250-287-4998
Rita Bresson, Administrator
rita.bresson@cradacl.bc.ca

Housing - Palmer Place

Ernie Klassen, Supervisor
ernie.klassen@cradacl.bc.ca

Housing - Lion's Place

Barry Kerr
barry.kerr@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Semi Independent Living

Debbie Allen, Supervisor
debbie.allen@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Day Program - Leisure

1153 Greenwood Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 3C5
Phone: 250-287-9731
Fax: 250-286-3732
Diane Reuss
diane.reuss@cradacl.bc.ca

Day Program - Passages

1153 Greenwood Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 3C5
Phone: 250-286-0391
Fax: 250-286-3732
Sheila Catherwood
sheila.catherwood@cradacl.bc.ca
Angela Bemrose, Supervisor
angela.bemrose@cradacl.bc.ca

Day Program - Individualized Programs

Phone: 250-287-9731
Fax: 250-286-3732
Diane Reuss
diane.reuss@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Residential Group Home - Nikola

Vicki Davidson, Supervisor
vicki.davidson@cradacl.bc.ca

Residential Group Home - Jesmar

Diane Noll
diane.noll@cradacl.bc.ca

Residential Group Home - Hoover

Latissia Arnet
latissia.arnet@cradacl.bc.ca

Residential Group Home - Lannan

Erik Nieuwejaar, Supervisor
erik.nieuwejaar@cradacl.bc.ca

Employment Services - Skyline Productions/Scan Now - Creative/Supported and Customized Employment - Supported Employment

1841 Island Highway
Campbell River, BC
Phone: 250-286-3217
Fax: 250-287-7322
Maureen (Brinson) Hunter, Supervisor
maureen.hunter@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Employment Services - HYPE - Helping Young Adults Procure Employment

Phone: 250-287-2029
Maureen (Brinson) Hunter, Supervisor
maureen.hunter@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Dogwood Place - Child and Youth Development Center - Early Intervention Programs

Physiotherapy Program
Brenda McNair
brenda.mcnair@cradacl.bc.ca

Hanna Nagtegaal
hanna.nagtegaal@cradacl.bc.ca

Infant Development Program
Nachelle Hicks
nachelle.hicks@cradacl.bc.ca

Occupational Therapy Program
Hanna Nagtegaal
hanna.nagtegaal@cradacl.bc.ca

Speech-Language Program
Suzanne Macdonald
suzanne.macdonald@cradacl.bc.ca

Supported Child Development Program
Debbie Griffiths
debbie.griffiths@cradacl.bc.ca

Child-Parent Consultant
Liz Whyte
elizabeth.whyte@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder Keyworker

Jenny McLeod
jenny.mcleod@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Community Access Services

Liz Whyte
elizabeth.whyte@cradacl.bc.ca

 
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

PARTIALLY FUNDED BY

We would like to acknowledge the financial support that we receive from our funding partners. Thank you for your ongoing support,

Thank YOU!

The Campbell River and District Association for Community Living acknowledges and thanks the many people, businesses, and organizations who assist us with our various programs.

Friends of CRADACL

Rick Hansen Foundation
Speedy Glass
Children's Health Foundation of Vancouver Island
Campbell River Mirror
Whales Tales
West Jet Airlines
Walmart
Vancouver Foundation
Thrifty Foods
The Real Canadian Superstore
Lions of BC Hearing Cnsv. Soc.
Steve Marshall Ford
Starbucks Coffee
Shamrock Farms
Save-On-Foods
Royal Coachman Neighborhood-Pub
Rotary Club International
Ronald McDonald House Charities
Ricky's All Day Grill
Rich's Auto Body
Queen Alexandra Foundation
Quality Foods
Pythian Sisters
Popsey's Restaurant
Pioneer Home Hardware
Ocean Pacific
Merecroft Village Pub - MVP
McDonald's Restaurants
Marine Harvest Canada
Jobs Daughters
Ironwood Place
Insurance Centres
Ladies Aux.#3097
Fraternal Order of Eagles
City of Campbell River
Campbell River Daybreak Rotary
Boston Pizza
Amazing Brace
Altrusa Club

CONTACT INFO

  • Address: 1153 Greenwood Street
    Campbell River, BC
    V9W 3C5
  • Phone: 250.286.0391
  • Fax: 250.286.3732
 

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1627) in /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1486

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1627) in /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1490

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1627) in /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1490

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1627) in /home/cradacl/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 1490
Contact Us | CRADACL - Campbell River and District Association for Community Living

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.