Unfortunately your Internet Browser is no longer supported

Windows XP support has ended. As of April 8, 2014, support and updates for Windows XP are no longer available. Details can be found on the Microsoft website.

If you are unable to update your version of windows please use a current Internet Browser such as Chrome or Firefox. Both are free, standards compliant and highly recommended.

Campbell River and District Association for Community Living

Campbell River and District Association for Community Living
Helping people help themselves

You are here

Contact Us

Administration

1153 Greenwood Street, Campbell River, BC V9W 3C5
Phone: 250-286-0391   |   Fax: 250-286-3732

General Inquiries: administration@cradacl.bc.ca

Rachael Weaver, Executive Director
Email: executivedirector@cradacl.bc.ca

Vicky Reddish, Human Resources Manager
Email: humanresources@cradacl.bc.ca

Hart Bluschke, Adult Services Coordinator
Email: adultservices@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Housing - Ironwood Place

1351 Ironwood Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 5Z7
Phone: 250-287-4486 ext. 1002
Fax: 250-287-4998
Rita Bresson, Administrator
Email: rita.bresson@cradacl.bc.ca

Housing - Palmer Place

Wendy Hanaka
Email: wendy.hanaka@cradacl.bc.ca

Housing - Lion's Place

Frank Barbas
Email: lionsstaff@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Confidential Shredding - Skyline Productions

Call ahead for pick up and delivery
Phone: 250-287-4492
Email: shredding@cradacl.bc.ca 

 

Boomboard Production - Skyline Productions

1841 Island Highway, Campbell River, BC
Phone: 250-286-3217       Fax: 250-287-7322
Maureen (Brinson) Hunter, Supervisor
Email: maureen.hunter@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Dogwood Place - Child and Youth Development Center

 

Early Intervention Programs

*Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy Programs*

Hanna Nagtegaal
Phone: 250-286-0955 ext. 2210
Email: hanna.nagtegaal@cradacl.bc.ca

*Infant Development Program *

Nachelle Hicks
Phone: 250-286-0955 ext. 2206
Email: nachelle.hicks@cradacl.bc.ca

Angie Macdonald
Phone: 250-286-0955 ext. 2205
Email: angie.macdonald@cradacl.bc.ca

*Speech-Language Program*

Suzanne Macdonald
Phone: 250-286-0955 ext. 2208
Email: suzanne.macdonald@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Supported Child Development Program

Debbie Deneka-Stansell
Phone: 250-286-0955 ext. 2216
Email: debbie.deneka-stansell@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder Keyworker

Jenny McLeod
250-286-0955 ext. 2235
jenny.mcleod@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Community Access Services

Liz Whyte
250-286-0955 ext. 2217
elizabeth.whyte@cradacl.bc.ca

 

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

PARTIALLY FUNDED BY

We would like to acknowledge the financial support that we receive from our funding partners. Thank you for your ongoing support,

Thank YOU!

The Campbell River and District Association for Community Living acknowledges and thanks the many people, businesses, and organizations who assist us with our various programs.

Friends of CRADACL

Amazing Brace
Campbell River Mirror
Children's Health Foundation of Vancouver Island
City of Campbell River
Coastal Community Credit Union
Fraternal Order of Eagles
Ironwood Place
Jobs Daughters
Ladies Aux.#3097
Lions of BC Hearing Cnsv. Soc.
Marine Harvest Canada
McDonald's Restaurants
Merecroft Village Pub - MVP
Ocean Pacific
Pioneer Home Hardware
Popsey's Restaurant
Pythian Sisters
Quality Foods
Queen Alexandra Foundation
Rich's Auto Body
Ronald McDonald House Charities
Starbucks Coffee
The Real Canadian Superstore
Thrifty Foods
Vancouver Foundation
Walmart
West Jet Airlines
Whales Tales

CONTACT INFO

  • Address: 1153 Greenwood Street
    Campbell River, BC
    V9W 3C5
  • Phone: 250.286.0391
  • Fax: 250.286.3732
  •